To disconnect you applications from Productive, simply go to the settings page by clicking the "GEAR" icon in the top right corner, and scroll down to "APPLICATIONS".

STEP #1

Click the "CONNECTED" button beside your application.

STEP #2

Click "DISCONNECT" on the authorization pop up, to confirm this action. (Keep in mind, by doing this, you will no longer be able to log calls to your CRM, nor benefit from incoming call screen pop information).

STEP #3

Confirm your application is disconnected by scrolling down, and seeing the word "Connect". If needed, you can always re-connect your desired applications.

That's it. 😀

Did this answer your question?