If you simply deleted the Productive App, by long-pressing and deleting it from your home screen, your calls will still be routed through Productive. Not to worry...

To properly remove the Productive forwarding:

STEP 1) Navigate to your phone's contacts app and search "Deactivation”. (You’ll see "Productive Deactivation" as a contact). Open it and follow the steps.

If you can't find this contact, you can look up your carriers' forwarding codes manually and call it with your phone's dialer.

If you're an Android user, you're done!

For iPhone users, please continue:

STEP 2) Turn off Silence Unknown Callers
Go to the iPhone Settings app -> Phone -> Silence Unknown Callers -> and Disable (Turn Off)

STEP 3)

Go to iPhone Settings app -> Phone -> Notifications -> Enable

If you are still experiencing issues after having completed the above steps, please e-mail us at [email protected]


Did this answer your question?